• Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives (ATF)
  • Customs and Border Protection (CBP)
  • Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA)
  • Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)
  • Homeland Security Investigations (HSI)
  • Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
  • Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS)
  • U.S. Attorney’s Office (USAO)
  • U.S. Coast Guard (USCG) – District 14
  • U.S. Department of Defense – Joint Interagency Task Force West (JIATF-West)
  • U.S. Marshals Service (USMS)
  • U.S. Postal Inspection Service (USPIS)


  • Hawaii Attorney General’s Office
  • Hawaii Department of Public Safety – Office of the Director
  • Hawaii Department of Public Safety – Sheriff Division
  • Hawaii National Guard


  • County of Hawaii
  • City and County of Honolulu
  • County of Kauai
  • County of Maui